d
c

IMAN Atlanta Advisory Committee

Committee Members

Sameera Fazili
Committee Chair
sameera.fazili@imancentral.org

Hud Williams
hud.williams@imancentral.org

Aamir Kazi
aamir.kazi@imancentral.org

Dr. Amir Sayed
amir.sayed@imancentral.org

Kofi Rashid
kofi.rashid@imancentral.org

Atiba Jones
atiba.jones@imancentral.org

Azizah Kahera
azizah.kahera@imancentral.org

Liza Garza
liza@imancentral.org

IMAN Atlanta Advisory Committee